Lug Nuts & Locks  72 Products

At GBP Performance, we are proud to offer you the Muteki Performance Lug Nuts / Spacers brand.

 

The Muteki lug nuts are high quality wheel lugs for built for performance driving. These Muteki tuner lug nuts are strong, lightweight, and compact size to enhance your driving experience! Lightweight construction at 36g which is half of the weight o...

At GBP Performance, we are proud to offer you the Muteki Performance Lug Nuts / Spacers brand.

 

The Muteki lug nuts are high quality wheel lugs for built for performance driving. These Muteki tuner lug nuts are strong, lightweight, and compact size to enhance your driving experience! Lightweight construction at 36g which is half of the weight of typical nuts that weighs around 60g. Muteki super tuner nuts are made in Japan of cold-forged 1008steel which enables the nut to be made smaller and lighter, but strength to match or exceed other standard nut specs.

These lug nuts also feature an oversized 60° taper seat for an improved contact area as well as a knurled perimeter top for an easy installation. Muteki lug nuts are built with OEM quality materials to bring you a level of strength and durability that you can trust.

For added security, each set also comes with a special key required to remove Muteki Super Tuner Nuts.

12 x 1.25 applications:

  • Subaru, Nissan, Infiniti, etc.
  • All other vehicles that use 12 x 1.25 nuts

12 x 1.5 applications:

  • Mazda, Ford, Mitsubishi, Acura, Honda, Scion, etc.
  • All other vehicles that use 12 x 1.5 wheel nuts
More
1 - 20 of 72 items
1 - 20 of 72 items

Catalog

Part type

Vehicule type

Noix de roues & Barrures  136 Produits

Chez GBP Performance, nous sommes fier de vous proposez les Muteki Performance Lug Nuts et Spacer.

Les écrous de roue Muteki sont des écrous de roue de haute qualité pour une conduite performante. Ces écrous de roue Muteki sont robustes, légers et compacts pour améliorer votre expérience de conduite! Construction légère à 36g, soit la moitié du ...

Chez GBP Performance, nous sommes fier de vous proposez les Muteki Performance Lug Nuts et Spacer.

Les écrous de roue Muteki sont des écrous de roue de haute qualité pour une conduite performante. Ces écrous de roue Muteki sont robustes, légers et compacts pour améliorer votre expérience de conduite! Construction légère à 36g, soit la moitié du poids des noix typiques pesant environ 60g. Les écrous Super Tuner Muteki sont fabriqués au Japon en acier 1008 forgé à froid, ce qui permet de rendre l'écrou plus petit et plus léger, mais de le rendre plus résistant que d'autres écrous standard.

Ces écrous de roue comportent également un siège conique surdimensionné de 60 ° pour une zone de contact améliorée aussi bien qu'un dessus périmétrique moleté pour une installation facile. Les écrous de roue Muteki sont construits avec des matériaux de qualité OEM pour vous apporter un niveau de solidité et de durabilité auquel vous pouvez faire confiance.

Pour plus de sécurité, chaque ensemble est également livré avec une clé spéciale nécessaire pour retirer les écrous Muteki Super Tuner.

12 x 1.25 applications:

  • Subaru, Nissan, Infiniti, etc.
  • Tous les autres véhicules qui utilisent des écrous de 12 x 1,25

12 x 1.5 applications:

  • Mazda, Ford, Mitsubishi, Acura, Honda, Scion, etc.
  • Tous les autres véhicules qui utilisent des écrous de roue 12 x 1,5
Lire la suite
1 - 50 sur 136 articles
1 - 50 sur 136 articles

Magasinez par catégorie

Magasinez par véhicule